NOTICE OF FORMATION OF EMERGENCY SERVICE DISTRICT 12, HENDERSON COUNTY, TEXAS

As instructed by voters in the November 8, 2022, general election, Emergency Service District 12 was formed on January 23, 2023. Board members are Kari Bersano, Nancy Bertholf, Danny Bristow, David Monk and Cody Seale. The board meets the third Monday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Henderson County Courthouse, 460 S Broad, Chandler, Texas. Website: <a href="https://example.com/henderson@gmail.com/henderson/hende